ELENORA lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
album: "Luna Amante" (2014)
1. Act I: Memento Amare / Intro
2. ...Said The Sapling To The Sun
3. Lost In The Sea (Intimacy) Pt. II
4. Simone
5. Penny Serenade
6. Luna Amante
7. Act II: Memento Mori / Interlude
8. Overneath
9. I'm Trevor Collins, And These Are My Real Teeth
10. Words Unspoken
11. Hiraeth
12. A Snake Will Say It Loves You

All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content © PLyrics.com