PERKELE lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
album: "Perkele Forever" (2010)
1. Punk Rock Army
2. Me
3. Paradise
4. Diamonds
5. Forever
6. Waste Of Time
7. Heads Held High
8. Someday
9. What Have I Done
10. Always Coming Back
EP: "Från Flykt Till Kamp" (1998)
1. Arvet
2. Stolt
3. Från Flykt Till Kamp
4. Hoppet
5. Det Var Då
6. En Underbar Dag
7. Maktbegär

Punk rock
All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content ©