A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
split: "BYO Split Series, Vol. II (Swingin' Utters/Youth Brigade)" (1999)
7. Where Are All The Old Man Bars
8. Fuck You
9. Alright Then
10. Reason Why
11. It's Not Like That Anymore
12. Let Them Know
See other songs from this split in: SWINGIN' UTTERS
EP: "What Price Happiness?" (1984)
1. What Price Happiness?
2. Where Are We Going?
3. Who Can You Believe In?
album: "Sound & Fury" (1982)
1. Fight To Unite
2. Treachery
3. The Circle
4. Boys In The Brigade
5. Alienated
6. You Don't Understand
7. Brigade Song
8. Full Force
9. Sound & Fury
10. Something's Gonna Change
11. Confusion
12. Violence
13. On The Edge

Punk rock
All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content ©