A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
split: "Deadline (Leftover Crack/Citizen Fish)" (2007)
8. L.Ö.C. Intro (B.D.C.)
9. Baby Punchers
10. Genocidal Tendencies
11. ...And Out Comes The N-Bomb!
12. Life Causes Cancer
13. World War 4
14. Supermarket Song
15. Reason For Existence
See other songs from this split in: CITIZEN FISH
album: "Mediocre Generica" (2001)
1. Homeo-Apathy
2. Nazi White Trash
3. Atheist Anthem
4. The Good, The Bad & The Leftover Crack
5. Gay Rude Boys Unite
6. NC
7. Interlude
8. Stop The Insanity
9. Crack City Rockers
10. Burning In Water
11. With The Sickness
12. Born To Die
13. Gay Rude Boys Unite / Instrumental

Ska punk
Crust punk
All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content © PLyrics.com