FILTH lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
split: "The Shit Split (Blatz/Filth)" (1997)
1. Today's Lesson
2. Lust For Glory
3. Hate
4. Freedom
5. The List
6. You Are Shit
7. Night Of Rage
8. Filth
9. Violence As A Solution
10. Scarred For Life
11. Banned From The Pubs
12. Buttshits
13. Dear Fuck
14. Bonus Track
See other songs from this split in: BLATZ

All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content ©