BLATZ lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
split: "The Shit Split (Blatz/Filth)" (1997)
1. Fuk Shit Up
2. Fuk New York
3. Lullaby
4. Blatz To The Future
5. Hustler
6. Homemade Speed
7. Chuck
8. Berkeley Is My Baby (And I Wanna Kill It)
9. Cockroach Cafe
10. California
11. Dolly
12. I Don't Care About You
13. F.S.U.
14. Learning How To Smile
15. Road Kill
16. Nausea
17. WW3
See other songs from this split in: FILTH

All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content ©