DOGPISS lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
album: "Eine Kleine P√ľnkmusik" (1999)
1. Hello
2. She Said
3. Polythene
4. Mad Dog
5. The Smoking Song
6. Ed's Bomber
7. Buddy Folly
8. That's Enough
9. N.T.B.I.I.A.
10. Metalone
11. Red Eye
12. Roots Americana
13. Lucy
other songs:
Erik Sandin's Stand-In

Punk rock
All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content ©