A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
EP: "Eagle Eyes" (2012)
1. Eagle Eyes
2. Internal War
3. Walk Away
album: "Agitations" (2011)
1. Six Degrees
2. Iron Lung
3. Now You Know
4. The Mess
5. On & On
6. All Drive
7. Drones
8. The Mockery
9. Solastalgia
10. The Minimum
11. Hiding
12. Running Out
13. Believe
EP: "Bringing The War Home" (2011)
1. Doomsday Parade
2. ICE In The Night
3. Hot Sand
4. Give You Nothing
5. Life In Vain
EP: "Never Be A Machine" (2008)
1. Never Be A Machine
2. Lost In Campaigns
3. The Streets Of Cairo (Cobralectric)
other songs:
Subterranean Homesick Blues / from "Under The Influence Vol. 6" Compilation

Punk rock
All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content ©