A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
album: "C'mon Cop, Make My Day" (1996)
1. Sid
2. You Talkin' To Me?
3. Shut Up
4. Shoot 'Em All
5. My Little Drummer
6. I'm A Bug
7. I Drink It All
8. Her Name Was Jane
9. Don't Ask For More
10. Gettin' Bored
11. Same Kind Of Scum
12. Selfdestruct
13. Sit On My Face
14. Stivie
15. (You) Wanna Be So Punk

All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content ©