YOUR HERO lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
album: "Chronicles Of A Real World" (2008)
1. Intro
2. Select Your Hero
3. Where The Streets End
4. Laying Perfectly
5. A Fire In The Night
6. Seasons
7. Interlude (Breathing Walls)
8. Dancers In The Carillon
9. The Sun Will Come
10. A Kingdom's Tale
11. Ugly Spirits (Don't Fly)
12. Sognando Immobili
13. Raccontami

All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content ©