VOWEL lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
EP: "All The Sad Songs" (2012)
1. She Was An Air Traffic Controller
2. Cowards
3. Poppy Seed
4. Everyone Needs To Feel Pretty Sometimes / Instrumental
5. The Eastern Block
6. There's Nothing For You Here

All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content © PLyrics.com