UTKF lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
EP: "Takin' Out The Trash" (2010)
1. Shotgun
2. Turn It Whoround
3. This Is Who We Are
4. Your Time Is Coming
album: "Welcome To The Real World" (2009)
2. Show Me
3. In The End
4. Escape
5. Jailbreak
6. Speed City
7. Get Stoked
8. The Pain Of Beauty
9. Go Slinky Go!
10. It's Not Ok To Be Scared
other songs:
Put Me On
Set The Fire

Punk rock
All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content © PLyrics.com