A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
EP: "Word Sits Heavy" (2014)
1. Gasoline
2. Ceiling
3. For Your Sake
4. Word Sits Heavy
album: "How Your Influence Betrays You" (2011)
1. You Will Be Alone
2. Unwilling / Instrumental
3. The Crows Are Hungry
4. Pretend That Nothing Happened
5. Charm
6. Kono Yakusoku
7. When The Sky Starts Falling
8. River Runs Red
9. This Kind Of Silence
10. The Truth
11. How Your Influence Betrays You / Instrumental
12. Lock
13. You Still Have A Long Way To Go
14. Sympathy Is Never Considered Help
15. Reverend's Daughter
16. As Silent As Death
other songs:
Against The Ropes
Mulat Na Mata
Perfect Posture
Phoenix / "Ragnarok Online" Soundtrack

Indie rock
Alternative rock
All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content © PLyrics.com