TRIAL lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
EP: "Foundation" (1997)
1. Foundation
2. Ascension
3. Condemned
4. This Is Not A Trend
5. In Closing / CD Bonus Track
EP: "Through The Darkest Days" (1996)
1. Through The Darkest Days
2. Cycle Of Cruelty
3. Scars
4. For The Kids
EP: "Trial" (1995)
1. Turn Away
2. Falling From Grace
3. Quest
4. In Closing
5. 500 Years
6. Splinter

Hardcore punk
All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content ©