A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
album: "Common Existence" (2009)
1. Resuscitation Of A Dead Man
2. Last Call
3. As He Climbed The Dark Mountain
4. Friends In The Armed Forces
5. Beyond The Visible Spectrum
6. Time's Arrow
7. Unintended Long Term Effects
8. Circuits Of Fever
9. Subway Funeral
10. Love Has Led Us Astray
11. You Were The Cancer
12. Fake Nostalgia / Deluxe Edition Bonus Track
13. Common Existence / Deluxe Edition Bonus Track
14. The Worst Vow / Deluxe Edition Bonus Track
album: "A City By The Light Divided" (2006)
1. The Other Side Of The Crash/Over And Out (Of Control)
2. Counting 5-4-3-2-1
3. Sugar In The Sacrament
4. At This Velocity
5. We Will Overcome
6. Arclamps, Signal Flares, A Shower Of White (The Light) / Instrumental
7. Running From The Rain
8. Telegraph Avenue Kiss
9. The Lovesong Writer
10. Into The Blinding Light
11. Autumn Leaves Revisited
album: "Waiting" (1999)
1. Porcelain
2. This Side Of Brightness
3. Ian Curtis
4. Introduction / Instrumental
5. Streaks In The Sky
6. In Transmission
7. Dying In New Brunswick
8. The Dotted Line
9. Where The Circle Ends
other songs:
An Absurd And Unrealistic Dream Of Peace / from Split w/ Envy
Even The Sand Is Made Of Seashells / "A City By The Light Divided" B-Side
Ever Fallen In Love / from "Tony Hawk's American Wasteland" Compilation
Jet Black New Year / from "Five Stories Falling" EP
Mass as Shadows
Telegraph Avenue Kiss / Demo
The Other Side Of The Crash / Demo

All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content ©