A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
album: "Palm Trees And Power Lines" (2004)
1. She's The Blade
2. Crying
3. Memory
4. Worst December
5. Back To California
6. Destination Anywhere
7. Champagne
8. What You Say
9. Over
10. Head Up
11. Counting Stars
12. Sign Off
13. Blackout / Japanese Bonus Track
other songs:
Count Your Bruises
I Melt With You / from "Punk Goes 80's" Compilation
Real Man
Rich Girl
Santa Claus Is Coming To Town / from "A Santa Cause: It's A Punk Rock Christmas 2" Compilation

Alternative rock
All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content ©