SAMHAIN lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
album: "November-Coming-Fire" (1986)
1. Diabolos '88 / Instrumental
2. In My Grip
3. Mother Of Mercy
4. Birth Right
5. To Walk The Night
6. Let The Day Begin
7. Halloween II
8. November's Fire
9. Kiss Of Steel
10. Unbridled
11. Human Pony Girl
EP: "Unholy Passion" (1985)
1. Unholy Passion
2. All Hell
3. Moribund
4. The Hungry End
5. I Am Misery

Hardcore punk
All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content ©