ROANOKE lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
EP: "Vast Knowledge Of Things That Don't Matter" (2014)
1. Pacing
2. Slipping
3. Ghosts
4. Snow
album: "Beautiful People" (2013)
1. Feeling It Out / Instrumental
2. Skeletons
3. Breaking
4. I'm Trying
5. Settlements
6. Stop
7. Empty Bottles With Fixed Smiles
8. I Can't Do This On My Own
9. Dancing Dead
10. Father
EP: "Threads" (2012)
1. Carebringer
2. Sailor
3. Seeds
4. Taker
5. Giver

All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content ©