A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
EP: "Happy Skalidays" (2014)
1. Skank For Christmas
2. Grandma Got Run Over By A Reindeer
3. Lickle Drummond Bwoy / Instrumental
4. Whatever U Celebrate
5. Carol Of The Beers
6. Auld Lang Syne / Instrumental
split EP: "Duet All Night Long (Reel Big Fish/Zolof The Rock And Roll Destroyer)" (2007)
1. Ask
3. Lyin' Ass Bitch
5. It's Not Easy
See other songs from this split in: ZOLOF THE ROCK & ROLL DESTROYER
album: "Cheer Up!" (2002)
1. Good Thing
2. Somebody Loved Me
3. Ban The Tube Top
4. Cheer Up
5. Where Have You Been?
6. Suckers
7. What Are Friends For
8. A Little Doubt Goes A Long Way
9. Dateless Loser
10. Valerie
11. Rock 'N' Roll Is Bitchin'
12. New York, New York
13. Sayonara Senorita / Instrumental
14. Boss DJ
15. Brand New Hero
16. Drunk Again
17. Average Man / Bonus Track
18. Kiss Me Deadly / Bonus Track
19. Rock It With I / Bonus Track
20. Give It To Me / Bonus Track
album: "Why Do They Rock So Hard?" (1998)
1. Somebody Hates Me
2. Brand New Song
3. She's Famous Now
4. You Don't Know
5. The Set Up (You Need This)
6. Thank You For Not Moshing
7. I'm Cool
8. I Want Your Girlfriend to Be My Girlfriend Too
9. Everything is Cool
10. Song #3
11. Scott's A Dork
12. Big Star
13. The Kids Don't Like It
14. Down In Flames
15. We Care
16. Victory Over Peter Bones (The Legend Of Allen Guile Versus Peter Bones) / Instrumental
17. Hungry Like The Wolf / Bonus Track
album: "Turn The Radio Off" (1996)
1. Sell Out
2. Trendy
3. Join The Club
4. She Has A Girlfriend Now
5. Snoop Dog, Baby
6. Beer
7. 241 / Instrumental
8. Everything Sucks
9. S.R.
10. Skatanic
11. All I Want Is More
12. Nothin'
13. Say "Ten"
14. I'll Never Be
15. Alternative, Baby
album: "Everything Sucks" (1995)
1. I'm Cool
2. Join The Club
3. Call You
4. Hate You
5. I'll Never Be
6. Boyfriend
7. Fo' Head / Instrumental
8. Trendy
9. Skatanic
10. Why Do All Girls Think They're Fat?
11. Say "Ten"
12. I Want Your Girlfriend to Be My Girlfriend Too
13. Go Away
14. Beer
15. S.R.
16. Big Fuckin' Star
17. Fuck Yourself
18. Spin The Globe / Bonus Track
19. I'm Her Man / Bonus Track
other songs:
Boys Don't Cry / from "Our Live Album Is Better Than Your Live Album" CD/DVD
In The Pit
Jig / from "Everything Sucks" Re-issue
So Much For Rock And Roll / from "Our Live Album Is Better Than Your Live Album" CD/DVD
Take On Me
Uniform Of Destruction
We Close Our Eyes / from "Dead Bands Party: A Tribute to Oingo Boingo"

Ska punk
Alternative rock
Third wave ska
All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content ©