PLAN 9 lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
album: "8 Hits From Hell" (2004)
1. War Of The Worlds
2. Blood
3. Devil's Advocate
4. Day Of The Dead
5. Archangel
6. Manmade Monster
7. Undead
8. From Hell
9. Hybrid Moment

Horror punk
All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content ©