A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
album: "The Bare Truth About Philmore" (2002)
1. Four On The Floor
2. Mobile Telephones
3. Who Cares About Tommorow
4. Mon Petite Chou-chou
5. Always Right
6. Lucy
7. Until June
8. Dotted Line

All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content ©