PERSONA lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
EP: "Mayday, We Crashed" (2013)
1. Countdown
2. Come Around
3. In Hopes You
4. Speaking As A Ghost
5. Hallucinate The Heavens
6. Impact
EP: "Take Me To The Moon" (2012)
1. Ready, Set Go
2. Fight
3. Take Me To The Moon
4. Animals
5. Winter Star

Indie rock
All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content ©