A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
album: "Moving Targets" (1978)
1. Future Daze
2. Life's A Gamble
3. Lover Of Outrage
4. Vision
5. Silent Community
6. Stone Heroes
7. Movement
8. Too Many Friends
9. Reunion
10. Nostalgia
11. Free Money
12. Don't Dictate / CD Bonus Track
other songs:
Money Talks

Punk rock
All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content ©