A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
album: "Osaka Popstar And The American Legends Of Punk" (2006)
1. Wicked World
2. Astro Boy
3. Sailor Moon
4. Man Of Constant Sorrow
5. Insects
6. I Live Off You
7. Xmas Intro (That Almost Wasn't) / Instrumental
8. The Christmas That Almost Wasn't
9. Love Comes In Spurts
10. Blank Generation
11. Monsters
12. Where's The Cap'n?
13. Shaolin Monkeys

All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content ©