ONE(8)SEVEN lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
EP: "...Defence Starts With Heart!!!" (2011)
1. Introducin' Tha Code!
2. Everyday's Sickness
3. It's A 1.8.7.
4. World Wide Crisis
5. Interlude
6. Black Rain
7. Apathie
8. Inmate
9. Pays Des Larmes
10. Good Cop Bad Cop! / Hidden Track

All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content ©