A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
EP: "The Follow Your Heart" (2008)
1. Lust At First Sight
2. The Weakness
3. TGIF!
4. Love According To Kid 'n Play
EP: "When We Were Infinite" (2007)
1. Midnight Drives
2. Love According To Kid 'n Play
3. California? It's Kind Of A Long Story...
4. Give It A Try
5. So Tell Me...
6. It's Over Now
7. TGIF! / Bonus Track
8. So Accomplished, But So Broken

All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content © PLyrics.com