NIKSON lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
EP: "Next Chapter" (2012)
1. Can't Runaway
2. Wake Me
3. This Is For The Broken
4. Don't Give It Up
album: "So Far From Home" (2008)
1. Intro
2. Dark Side Of Life
3. Rescue Me
4. We're All Angels
5. Take Me Back
6. Stay With Me
7. Somewhere To Belong
8. Long Way Home
9. Gabriel's Song
10. Painful Words
11. Turning Back
12. Pain
13. Superbitch

Punk rock
Skate punk
All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content ©