A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
EP: "Making Moves" (2012)
1. Severance
2. Major Leagues
3. Pictures Of Success
album: "Go" (2012)
1. Circuits And Wires
2. True Romance
3. Son Of A Gun
4. Timelines
5. Everyone Will Die
6. The Coma Kid
7. Boxelder
8. The Worst Is Yet To Come
9. Bad Idea
10. Happy Anniversary
11. Floating Down The River
12. Bottom Feeder / Deluxe Edition Bonus Track
13. Give Up/Give In / Deluxe Edition Bonus Track
14. Alcohol Eyes / Deluxe Edition Bonus Track
album: "My Dinosaur Life" (2010)
1. Worker Bee
2. A Lifeless Ordinary (Need A Little Help)
3. Her Words Destroyed My Planet
4. Disappear
5. Delirium
6. History Lesson
7. Stand Too Close
8. Pulp Fiction
9. @!#?@!
10. Hysteria
11. Skin And Bones
12. The Weakends
13. Sunny Day / iTunes Bonus Track
14. So Long, Farewell / Deluxe Edition Bonus Track
EP: "Back To The Beat" (2000)
1. Capital H
2. Throwdown
3. The Here Away
4. Opening Night
5. Back To The Beat
EP: "Kids For America" (2000)
1. Cambridge
2. Bomb Pops
3. Intersection
4. Sunday Warning
5. 4th Of December
6. 1000 Paper Cranes
7": "Promenade/Carolina" (1999)
1. Promenade
2. Carolina
other songs:
(Sort Of) A Song For Patsy Cline
Inside Out / from Upcoming Album
My Valuable Hunting Knife
Not Asking You To Leave / "Even If It Kills Me" B-Side
Plymouth Rock / from "This Is For Real" Single
Pop Song 89 / from "Punk Goes 80's" Compilation
Running Out Of Time / "Alice In Wonderland" Soundtrack
Stuck In The Morning
The Sun Woke The Whole State / from limited edition vinyl 7" split w/ Limbeck
The Worst Part / from "Sound of Superman" Compilation
Truth Hits Everybody / from "Policia: A Tribute To The Police" Comp.
Wait So Long

Indie rock
Pop rock
All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content ©