MISSER lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
album: "Every Day I Tell Myself I'm Going To Be A Better Person" (2012)
1. Permanently
2. Time Capsules
3. Bridges
4. Weightless
5. Just Say It
6. I'm Really Starting To Hope The World Ends In 2012
7. Reconnect This
8. Stay Asleep
9. Bad News
10. She Didn't Turn Out To Be That Cool
11. I'm Sick?
12. Sanity
13. The Waits
EP: "Problems. Problems. Problems." (2011)
1. Just Say It
2. She Didn't Turn Out To Be That Cool
3. Hating

Punk rock
All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content © PLyrics.com