LYDIA lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
album: "Devil" (2013)
1. The Exit
2. Runaway
3. Knee Deep
4. Devil
5. Back To Bed
6. Holidays
7. Hurry Back Tonight
8. Now I Know...
9. Take Your Time
10. From A Tire Swing
11. We'll Never Die / Bonus Track
12. Do You Remember / Bonus Track
13. What's The Worst That Can Happen? / Bonus Track
14. Wish You Well / Bonus Track
album: "This December, It's One More And I'm Free" (2005)
1. Smile, You've Won
2. It's In Your Blood
3. A Story For Supper
4. Always Move Fast
5. Fools And Luxury
6. Laugh Before You Grin
7. ...When The Ghosts Make Love Again / Instrumental
8. Her And Haley
9. A Camera Lens And Careful Days
10. December
other songs:
One / from The Militia Group Demos
Only Something You Could Say / from Four Song Demo
Two / from The Militia Group Demos
Your Taste Is My Attention

Indie rock
All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content ©