A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
album: "Caught In An Evil Web Of Violence - Escape And Find The Real You!" (2008)
1. We Need No More
2. A Nation With No Glory
3. Violent Pride
4. Let Them Live
5. Pollution
6. The Dead Awake
7. The End
8. Third World Holocaust
9. Please Help
10. The War
11. Disturbed
12. General Instigators
13. Conditional Existence / Live

All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content © PLyrics.com