KRUM BUMS lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
EP: "Same Old Story" (2009)
Split Tongue
album: "As The Tide Turns" (2006)
1. Intro
2. Disregarded Youth
3. Fall
4. Misery
5. La Plaga
6. Sometimes
7. Last Breath
8. In Sickness
9. Flesh Models
10. Scratching On The Eightball
11. Losing My Mind
12. As The Tide Turns
13. Forsaken
EP: "Cut Into Me" (2004)
1. Cut Into Me
2. Eliminate
3. Sometimes
4. This Blood Kills

Punk rock
Street punk
All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content ©