I-RIVAL lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
EP: "Don't Wake Up Extended" (2009)
1. Make Me Scream
2. Colors
3. In My Head
4. Close Your Eyes
5. Figured Me Out
6. The Pieces
7. Dreams Are Real
8. Don't Wake Up / Instrumental

All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content © PLyrics.com