GUTS lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
EP: "Matches Malone" (2014)
1. House Of Cards
2. I Left My Cape At Home
3. Matches Malone
4. Boxcutter
split EP: "Guts/Anchorless" (2013)
1. Russ Tyler Vs. The World
2. Headlights
EP: "Hesitation" (2012)
1. Intro
2. Friction
3. Don't Make Me Swing On You, Bro
4. Hesitation

All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content ©