A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
album: "Inner Sanctum" (2009)
1. Inner Sanctum / Instrumental
2. Detonation A.D.
3. Shadows
4. Altered States
5. Fear No Evil
6. I'm Possessed
7. Tell Tale Heart
8. The Night Has Eyes
9. Valley Of Dry Bones
10. Men In Black
11. I Spit On Your Grave
12. Children Of The Grave
album: "Be Afraid" (2008)
1. The Exorcist / Intro
2. Skeletons
3. Burn Witch, Burn
4. Bloodbath
5. Rigor Mortis
6. Buried Alive
7. Screams Of The Voiceless
8. Golgotha / Instrumental
9. Reanimator
10. Schizofiend
11. Dark Angel
12. I Wanna Kill You Over And Over Again
13. I, Zombie
14. Army Of The Dead
other songs:
Last Man On Earth
Love Hurts

Horror punk
All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content ©