THE GITS lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
album: "Enter: The Conquering Chicken" (1994)
1. Bob (Cousin O.)
2. Guilt Within Your Head
3. Seaweed
4. A Change Is Gonna Come
5. Precious Blood
6. Beauty Of The Rose
7. Drunks
8. Italian Song
9. Social Love I
10. Social Love II
11. Spear & Magic Helmet
12. Drinking Song
13. Sign Of The Crab

Punk rock
All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content ©