A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
album: "One Day Son, This Will All Be Yours" (2007)
1. 99
2. We Apologise For Nothing
3. Floods
4. One Day Son
5. Deathcar
6. I Am The Message
7. You & I
8. Amaze Us
9. H.I.P (Enough)
10. Tannhäuser Gate
11. Our Last Common Ancestor
12. Unfamiliar Ceilings
album: "Grand Unification" (2006)
1. To Sleep
2. Grand Unification, Pt. I
3. Waste A Moment
4. Sleep Well Tonight
5. Paint Your Target
6. Build An Army
7. Here Again (Last Conversation)
8. Lost Like Tears In Rain
9. Open Your Eyes
10. Mono
11. Hazy Eyes
12. Grand Unification, Pt. II
13. Wake Up
14. Fight For Us / US Bonus Track
15. Call To Arms / Japanese Bonus Track
16. Ghosts On 31 / Japanese Bonus Track
EP: "They Liked You Better When You Were Dead" (2005)
1. Paint Your Target
2. Palahniuk's Laughter
3. Amethyst
4. Lost Like Tears In Rain
5. Speak Up
6. Until Then
7. Cross Out The Stars
8. Hazy Eyes
9. Mono
other songs:
A Short History Of The World / from "Never Change" Single
Athea / from "Mercury Summer" Single
Calling All Stations (Demo)
Carry Her / from "The Suffolk Explosion" Compilation
Colours Bleed (Demo) / from "English Way" Single
Don't Give Up / "English Way" Demo
Drown / from "The English Way" UK 7" Single
For All Our Enemies
Leper Messiah
Minerva / from "Waste A Moment" Single
She Drove Me To Daytime Television / from "Hazy Eyes" Single
Take You Home / from "Grand Unification Pt. 1" Single
The Days I Recall Being Wonderful / from "Grand Unification Pt. 1" Single
Vincent / from "A City On Fire" Single
We Left Tracks Of Fire / from "Mercury Summer" Single
You Never Change (Demo)

All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content ©