EMAROSA lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
EP: "Versus Reimagined" (2015)
1. Say Hello To The Bad Guy
2. Mad
3. Gold Dust
4. I'll Just Wait
EP: "This Is Your Way Out" (2007)
1. He Is Ocean / Introduction
2. I Am Waves
3. Armageddon
4. Utah
5. Breather
6. Casablanca
7. Epoch Coda
demo: "Corsets Are Cages" (2006)
(Performed as Corsets Are Cages)
1. Utah, But I'm Taller
2. Too Close For Missiles, I'm Switching To Guns
3. Jesus Plays A Firebird
other songs:

Alternative rock
All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content © PLyrics.com