DARKO lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
EP: "Never Coming Home - Chewbacca Defence" (2011)
1. Never Coming Home
2. Chewbacca Defence
EP: "Darko" (2010)
1. We Are Here
2. Knives
3. Yet We Breathe
4. Delgado
5. Blink
6. Paper Mirrors

Melodic hardcore
Punk rock
All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content © PLyrics.com