CONFIDE lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
album: "Shout The Truth" (2008)
1. Millstone
2. Can't See The Forest For The Trees
3. I Am Scared Of Me
4. City To City
5. Zeal
6. If We Were A Sinking Ship
7. 00:00
8. Holes
9. Vultures Among The Dead
10. The Bigger Picture
11. In Reply
12. This I Believe
13. Such Great Heights / Re-Release Only
14. Role Reversal / Re-Release Only
15. I Never Saw This Coming / Re-Release Only
EP: "Innocence Surround" (2005)
1. Artax
2. Talking In Riddles And Metaphors
3. Dreaming A Reality
4. Love Paid With Death
5. Angels And Demons

All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content ©