A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
album: "A New Breed Of Terror" (2005)
1. A New Breed Of Terror
2. Armageddon
3. Didn't See It Coming
4. 1984
5. Mindless Control
6. Burn
7. Don't Need You
8. Full Force Attack
9. Sick Of You
10. No Justice
11. Decapitated
12. Dead Or Alive
EP: "Full Force Attack" (2004)
1. 1984
2. Degenerate Society
3. Victims
4. Full Force Attack

All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content ©