CARTEL lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
EP: "In Stereo" (2011)
1. Lessons In Love
2. American Dreams
3. Conduit
4. In Stereo
5. Something To Believe
album: "Cycles" (2009)
1. Let's Go
2. The Perfect Mistake
3. Faster Ride
4. Deep South
5. Only You
6. It Still Remains
7. 27 Steps
8. See Me Now
9. Typical
10. Conventional Friend
11. Retrograde
12. In No Hurry / iTunes Pre-order Bonus Track
other songs:
Save Us / Demo Version
Wonderwall / from "Punk Goes 90's" Compilation

Alternative rock
All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content ©