BRODIE lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
EP: "When I'm With You" (2002)
1. BC Anthem
2. My Day Off
3. When I'm With You
4. Good Guy - Bad Luck
5. Crazy Night
split: "Brodie/Glasshead" (2001)
1. I Know
2. One Of A Kind
3. Please Don't Go
4. Rip Off
5. 3 Month Curse
6. Letting Go
demo: "Brodie" (2000)
1. Perfect Girl
2. Something To Say
3. Leave This Town
4. Sympathy
5. The One
6. Walk Away
7. Stupid Bastard

All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content ©