BRENT'S T.V. lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
split: "Hello Again (Sweet Baby/Brents T.V.)" (1995)
21. She's Coming Over
22. Standing In Line
23. Hick-Up
24. Closer To The Equator
25. She's So Hot
26. Superwoman
27. Because I Love Her
28. Bright Lights
29. Candyshop
30. Co-Op
31. D.D.D.'s
32. Freeway
33. Everybody's Baby
34. She Don't Love Me
35. Talk About You
36. In January
37. Elite Manilla
38. Sometimes
39. Two Bit Baby
40. Train
See other songs from this split in: SWEET BABY

All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content ©