A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
album: "Twelves" (2004)
1. Long Division
2. Isolation In An Accelerating Universe
3. True Silver
4. Halted By The Source
5. H For Halloween
6. Bulbchanger
7. The Halloween Disguise / Instrumental
8. Not Chasing Ghosts
9. Admission / Concession
10. Shape Vs. Concentration (Within A Vacum) / Instrumental
11. Better At Night
12. Solstice
13. Idle

Indie rock
All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content ©