ATTAK lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
album: "Zombies" (1983)
1. Daga I
2. Daga II / Instrumental
3. This Is The Time
4. Play The Ace
5. See You In Hell
6. Big Brother
7. Zombies
8. Demon
9. Trail Of Terror
10. Face The Slayer
11. Young And Proud
12. Wild Thing
single: "Murder In The Subway" (1982)
1. Murder In The Subway
2. Future Dreams
EP: "Today's Generation" (1982)
1. Today's Generation
2. Hell
3. No Escape

All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content ©