THE ANGST lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
split: "Pure Punk Noise (Resilience/The Angst)" (2010)
7. Screaming For Mercy
8. Pure Punk Noise
9. Ignorant Mentality
10. Hunger For Power
11. Political Poverty
12. Our Revenge
split: "Deadly Dose/Dosis Mortal (Acidez/The Angst)" (2010)
1. Cerebral Assassin
2. Deadly Dose
3. Acquisitive Man
4. Claim Their Size
5. Powerless And Deceived
6. S.F.F.S.
See other songs from this split in: ACIDEZ
album: "Take A Look Around" (2008)
1. Army
2. Harassed
3. Insanity
4. Moron Society
5. Chaos
6. No Justice
7. Enemy
8. Rotten Youth
9. Dead And Gone
10. No Turning Back
11. Take A Look Around
12. We Got Your Back
other songs:
United Not Divided

All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content ©