AMELY lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
EP: "The Raleigh Sessions" (2011)
1. Back To Love
2. Never Gonna Let Go
3. Sell Your Alibi
4. Wasted Love
5. I'll Never Be The Only One
6. The Girl She Is
7. Fallen
EP: "On My Own" (2009)
1. I'd Rather Be Alone
2. On My Own
3. Hold Your Breath
4. Have You Ever Known
other songs:
Christmas Time Again / from "'Tis the Season to Be Fearless" Compilation
I'm Not Missing You
Start Over / from "Take Action! Vol. 10" Compilation
The Climb

Pop rock
All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content ©