ALESANA lyrics

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # v/a


sort by album | sort by song
EP: "The Decade" (2014)
1. Praeludium
2. Double Or Nothing
3. Ravenous
4. Deja Vu All Over Again
5. Second Guessing
6. Nevermore
7. [Untitled] / Hidden Track
EP: "Try This With Your Eyes Closed" (2005)
1. Apology
2. Endings Without Stories
3. And They Call This Tragedy
4. Not A Single Word About This
5. Red And Dying Evening
6. Congratulations, I Hate You
7. Early Mourning
8. Goodbye, Goodnight, For Good / Re-issue Bonus Track
9. Beautiful In Blue / Re-issue Bonus Track
other songs:
Apology / Version from "Punk Goes Acoustic 2" Compilation
Best Ex-Friend
Fatima Rusalka
What Goes Around...Comes Around / from "Punk Goes Pop 2" Compilation

All lyrics are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for educational purposes and personal use only
Privacy Policy | Contact E-Mail | Non-lyrical content ©